PDA

View Full Version : PUDDING!!!!

Richv1
07-14-2004, 07:41 PM
I can make hot custard and I just made a pie. Pudding I haven't made for awhile. I am a good cook. (Lets remember this is PG. )

Ben
07-14-2004, 08:05 PM
I can make hot custard and I just made a pie. Pudding I haven't made for awhile. I am a good cook. (Lets remember this is PG. )

DID HE JUST SAY PUDDING??

Ben

DelBubs
07-14-2004, 08:10 PM

BenI'm sure I saw the word PUDDING! in there somwhere. You do know what this means, of course ?

Richv1
07-14-2004, 10:56 PM
No what does this mean? What did Kozzi mean by pudding?

Ben
07-14-2004, 11:08 PM
I'm sure I saw the word PUDDING! in there somwhere. You do know what this means, of course ?

No! I will not let it degenerate to this!

*Ben slams his fist on the forum's imaginary table to emphasize his point, the steaming bowl of chocolate PUDDING! so precariously resting on the far end of the table summersaults into the air, landing perfectly upside down on Del's head. Several steams of PUDDING! start running down his face*

ooooops! I guess that did it eh?........FOOD FIGHT!

Ben

Richv1
07-15-2004, 12:10 AM
Now you have a picture of Sasquatch in my head all covered in pudding. Both vanilla and chocolate! With Puck ready to join him.

kozzi24
07-15-2004, 01:10 AM
No what does this mean? What did Kozzi mean by pudding?
You're blaming me?
I clearly brought up spotted dick, an English bread pudding, not the mushy stuff we have here.
Although with the new Banner of Plodex boy, tapioca pudding and its fish-egg consistency comes to mind

JohnnyCanuck
07-15-2004, 01:28 AM

BenI'm sure I saw the word PUDDING! in there somwhere. You do know what this means, of course ?

GOSH NO!!! Not PUDDING!!!!!

Getting my rain slicker now. see ya!

WHere's "Thing" when you need her??

ladymako71
07-15-2004, 01:34 AM
I'm sure Sylvie and the other ladies on the list will agree with me when I say this...

You sods make a mess with that stuff and YOU'RE cleaning it up!

Thank you!