PDA

View Full Version : NewBie Here

onlinejobpub
03-26-2010, 03:24 AM
Hi My name is Frank and I am from Apple Valley Minnesota. I'm new to this forum and excited to become part of this community. I look forward to any contributions I may offer as well as other forum members assistance to my future questions or discussions!

DelBubs
03-26-2010, 05:35 AM
Welcome Frank. Good to have you here. We're a pretty affable bunch here and any help we can give, just ask. Join in as much as you wish and could I suggest you take explore the site, plenty of good stuff here. If you find the time have a crack at the questionnare.

DelBubs
03-26-2010, 08:57 AM
Hiya Frank. Have edited your sig due to it's linkage to business sites. General rule of thumb is that sigs only contain personal or AF/Comics related links. No biggy.

MistressMerr
03-26-2010, 09:06 AM
Yeah, I'd say he's a spambot.

Ben
03-26-2010, 09:10 AM
spambots can't get through the registration security. Frank, your signature and username are suspisiously commercial. If you are interested in taking part in Alpha Flight discussion we are thrilled to have you.

cmdrkoenig67
03-27-2010, 01:03 PM
spambots can't get through the registration security. Frank, your signature and username are suspisiously commercial. If you are interested in taking part in Alpha Flight discussion we are thrilled to have you.

Spamcyborg?

Le Messor
03-27-2010, 10:24 PM
Spamcyborg?

He is ruthless, efficient, and absolutely will not stop until we have joined his website?

- Le Messor
"Given my druthers, I’d druther not."

Flightpath07
03-29-2010, 07:28 PM
He is ruthless, efficient, and absolutely will not stop until we have joined his website?

- Le Messor
"Given my druthers, I’d druther not."